A General map of the northern British colonies in America. which comprehends the province of Quebec, the government of Newfoundland, Nova-Scotia, New-England and New-York. From the maps published by the Admiralty and Board of Trade regulated by the astronomic and trigonometric observations of M. von Holland and corrected from Governor Pownall's late map 1776.